Free shipping on all orders over £60

Lykke Li - "Wounded Rhymes" (10th Anniversary Edition) //Rhino// (Released 15th October)




£30.99 – 2xLP, Housed in O-Card with New Artwork

LA-based, vocalist, producer, and songwriter Lykke Li announces the 10th Anniversary Deluxe Reissue of her seminal album Wounded Rhymes. The critically acclaimed album was produced by Bjorn Yttling and named one of the Best Albums of 2011 by The New York Times, Pitchfork, Entertainment Weekly, The Guardian, Clash, Paste, SPIN, and more. The album yielded singles “I Follow Rivers,” “Get Some,” “Sadness is a Blessing,” and “Youth Knows No Pain.”

Releasing ahead of National Album Day in the UK celebrating women in music, the album will be reissued on 2LP 180g black vinyl. The first LP will feature the original album, along with a bonus LP featuring unreleased demo versions of “Youth Knows No Pain,” “Jerome,” “I Follow Rivers” and remixes by The Magician and Tyler, The Creator. The vinyl release features the original artwork on the sleeve, & an o card wrapping the release with the brand new anniversary artwork.


Youth knows no pain
I follow rivers
Love out of lust
Unrequited love
Get some
Rich kids blues
Sadness is a blessing
I know places
Silent my song
Youth knows no pain (the lost sessions)
Jerome (the lost sessions)
I follow rivers (the lost sessions)
I follow rivers (the magician remix)
I follow rivers (tyler, the creator remix)

Additional information

Weight N/A