Madonna - Madame X //Polydor// (Released 14th June)




£26.99 – 2xLP

Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Queen Of PopTM Madonna‘s fourteenth studio album Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate her career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences.

Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album include “Medellín” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown; the anthemic song “I Rise”; the Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo and co-produced by Diplo; as well as the sonically innovative Mirwais produced “Dark Ballet”.

Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.

“Lisbon is where my record was born” Madonna says. “I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe”.


  1. Medellín (ft. Maluma)
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future (ft. Quavo)
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave (ft. Swae Lee)
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Extreme Occident
  11. Faz Gostoso (ft. Anitta)
  12. Bitch I’m Loca (ft. Maluma)
  13. I Don’t Search I Find
  14. Looking For Mercy
  15. I Rise

Additional information