MARIAH CAREY - "EMOTIONS" (National Album Day 2021) //Sony// (Released 16th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£23.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Baby Pink Vinyl

National Records Day 2021

Emotions is the second studio album by the best-selling female performer of all time, rising to superstardom on the strength of her stunning five-octave voice. Originally released on September 17, 1991, by Columbia Records. The 4 x Platinum record is a musical cocktail of gospel, R&B, soul and 1950s, 1960s and 1970s balladry infusion and hailed as a technically perfect example of mainstream R&B.


  1. Emotions
  2. And you don’t remember
  3. Can’t let go
  4. Make it happen
  5. If it’s over
  6. You’re so cold
  7. So blessed
  8. To be around you
  9. Till the end of time
  10. The wind

Additional information

Weight N/A

Coloured Vinyl LP