Marina and the Diamonds - "Electra Heart (Platinum Blonde Edition)" (Released 23rd September 2022)





£41.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Magenta Gatefold Vinyl

Marina and the Diamonds is an award winning platinum selling artist. She has three top 10 albums including Gold certified The Family Jewels and her second studio album Electra Heart which debuted at No.1 on the UK’s official charts. In celebration of 10 years since the original release of Electra Heart, Electra Heart (Platinum Blonde Edition) will be released on magenta vinyl.

This special edition features additional tracks as previously heard on alternate releases of the album.

Featuring the hit single ‘Primadonna,’ as well as TikTok sensation ‘Bubblegum Bitch’ which had a massive revival with TikTok in 2021. The album will also include two tracks, ‘Electra Heart’ and ‘E.V.O.L’ that have never previously been released physically.


  1. Bubblegum bitch
  2. Primadonna
  3. Lies
  4. Homewrecker
  5. Starring role
  6. The state of dreaming
  7. Power & control
  8. Living dead (bonus track)
  9. Teen idle
  10. Valley of the dolls
  11. Hypocrates
  12. Fear and loathing
  13. How to be a heartbreaker
  14. Lonely hearts club (bonus track)
  15. e.v.o.l (bonus track)
  16. Electra heart (bonus track)

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Gatefold Vinyl