Mastodon - "Medium Rarities" //Warner Records// (Released **30th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£37.99 – 2xLP, Solid Gold and Solid White Double Vinyl

Still just shy of legal us drinking age, Grammy®-winning Atlanta hard rock juggernaut Mastodon turns 20 this year! Celebrating two decades together, the group will unleash a rarities collection, medium rarities, which includes among the many rare highlights an unreleased track “Fallen Torches,” recorded in 2019.


  1. Fallen torches
  2. A commotion
  3. Asleep in the deep (instrumental version)
  4. Capillarian crest (live)
  5. A spoonful weighs a ton
  6. Toe to toes (instrumental version)
  7. Circle of cysquatch (live)
  8. Atlanta (feat. gibby haynes)
  9. Jaguar god (instrumental)
  10. Cut you up with a linoleum life
  11. Blood & thunder (live)
  12. White walker
  13. Halloween (instrumental version)
  14. Crystal skull (live)
  15. Orion
  16. Iron tusk (live)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP