MICA LEVI - "BLUE ALIBI" //Self Released// (Released 28th May)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition

The second album Mica has released under their own name. Vinyl edition released concurrently alongside first album Ruff Dog.

Mica Levi is a musician and composer living in South East London who uses programming software, written notation and improvisation to produce music. They are currently a member of the groups CURL, Good Sad Happy Bad and Tirzah, and have composed scores for a number of films including Under The Skin, Jackie, Monos, Zola and Mangrove (part of the Small Axe series).


  1. Whack (feat. Curl)
  2. Rose
  3. Liquorice (feat. Relax Kevin)
  4. Sticks & stones (feat. Jonatan Leandoer)
  5. Monk
  6. Between (feat. Relax Kevin)
  7. Out of memory interlude (feat. Curl)
  8. Om om om om (feat. Brother May)
  9. Blue shit
  10. Wave
  11. Outro

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Edition Vinyl