Free shipping on all orders over £60

MICHELLE - "HEATWAVE" //Transgressive// (Released 7th August)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Indies Exclusive Orange Vinyl

Michelle are a musical collective hailing from New York City. Weaving in and out of R&B, 80’s synth pop, jazz and indie, the band is predominated by queer and POC members, showcasing a transformative era in pop music. Written and recorded in a bedroom over the span of two weeks, their debut album Heatwave captures a compilation of sentimental moments – snapshots of youth in a New York summer, all immediately recognisable to those who’ve lived them (and those that have wished to).


      1. Get off ur phone (Michelle, Isa reyes)*
      2. Away
      3. Stuck on u
      4. The bottom
      5. Summer
      6. Ideal
      7. Love ur name
      8. Mango
      9. Kip
      10. 2.25


Additional information


Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl