MNDSGN - "RARE PLEASURE" //Stones Throw// (Released 4th June)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Only, Yellow Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Rare Pleasure is prolific LA-based musician and producer Mndsgn’s third full-length album for Stones Throw, following Body Wash (2016) and Yawn Zen (2014). This is Mndsgn’s first traditional studio album as compared to his repertoire of homemade beat records. Album contributors include Kiefer, Swarvy, Fousheé, Carlos Niño and more. For fans of R&B, soundtrack / theme-music, psychedelia and jazz, Knxwledge, Flying Lotus, Thundercat, Mild High Club, Sofie, Helado Negro, and Los Retros.


  1. Rare pleasure i
  2. Truth interlude
  3. Hands / divine hand i
  4. Hope you’re doin’ better
  5. Rare pleasure ii
  6. Slowdance
  7. Abundance
  8. Masque
  9. Rare pleasure iii
  10. Medium rare
  11. Rare pleasure iv
  12. Colours of the sunset
  13. Divine hand ii

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Yellow LP, Standard Black LP