MØ - Forever Neverland //RCA// (Released 19th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – LP

Forever Neverland, the second album from rising Danish star , was preceded by the single “Sun In Our Eyes” featuring Diplo. “Diplo and I are long time collaborators now”, says MØ. “One of the many reasons I love working with him is because I always feel like it’s a free and creative process and I always like the end product. We both loved ‘Sun In Our Eyes’ from the beginning and what makes it special to me is that it’s a combination of the two ingredients I’m always craving in music: uplifting and melancholy vibes”.

Forever Neverland is MØ’s first full length since her 2014 debut No Mythologies To Follow and follows a whirlwind four years for the vocalist and songwriter born Karie Marie Ørsted. In addition to festival appearances and sold out tours worldwide, MØ released an EP, When I Was Young, in the fall of 2017 and has recently collaborated with the likes of Charli XCX (“Porsche”), Jack Antonoff (“Never Fall In Love”), ALMA (“Dance For Me”) and Noah Cyrus (“We Are F**ked”), not to mention her star turns on Major Lazer’s smash hits “Cold Water” and “Lean On”.


  1. Intro (Purple Like Summer Rain)
  2. Way Down
  3. I Want You
  4. Blue
  5. Nostalgia
  6. Sun In Our Eyes [feat. Diplo]
  7. Mercy [feat. What So Not]
  8. If It’s Over [feat. Charli XCX]
  9. West Hollywood
  10. Beautiful Wreck
  11. Red Wine [feat. Empress Of]
  12. Imaginary Friend
  13. Trying To Be Good
  14. Purple Like Summer Rain

Additional information