Free shipping on all orders over £60

MOGWAI - "EP x 3" //Chemikal Underground// (Released 26th November)




£33.99 – 3×12″, Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

EP reissue on “curacao blue”, clear and “sun yellow” coloured vinyl.

Each EP was originally released in limited numbers between 1997 and 1999 and quickly sold out.

The triple-vinyl reissue of the 90’s Mogwai EP’s released on Chemikal Underground: 4 Satin (1997) transparent curaçao, No Education = No Future (Fuck The Curfew) (1998) clear vinyl & EP (1999) transparent sun yellow vinyl.

A beautiful triple vinyl reissue of the 3 eps originally released in the 1990s, presented in their original artwork inside a 7mm wide spine outer sleeve. “I’m incredibly proud of these EPs,” says guitarist and singer Stuart Braithwaite. “I think they’re interesting as we were experimenting with so many things back then. A lot of what we tried out on those records are things that went on to define us.”


4 Satin EP

a1. Superheroes of BMX
a2. Now you’re taken
b1. Strereodee

No Education = No Future (fuck the curfew) EP

a1. Xmas steps
b1. Rollerball
b2. Small children in the background


a1. Stanley Kubrick
a2. Christmas song
b1. Burn girl prom queen
b2. Rage: man

Additional information

Weight N/A

Coloured Vinyl