Mogwai - Ten Rapid (Collected Recordings 1996-1997) //Rock Action// (Released 11th October)




£18.99 – Limited Edition Dark Green Coloured Vinyl & DLC

After the success of the limited edition coloured vinyl for Record Store Day 2018, Ten Rapid, Mogwai‘s sell-out 1997 compilation album of singles, b-sides and rarities from 1996-1997 is getting a re-press. This time on a limited run of dark green heavyweight vinyl and released again via the bands own Rock Action Records.

It will come with download code and this colour will only be available as a limited run worldwide and has been produced especially for National Album Day 2019. After this, it goes back to black!


A1. Summer

A2. Helicon 2

A3. Angels Versus Aliens

A4. I Am Not Batman

B1. Tuner

B2. Ithica 27ϕ9

B3. A Place For Parks

B4. Helicon 1

B5. End

Additional information


Limited Edition Dark Green Coloured Vinyl & DLC