Mr. Bungle - "The Night They Came Home" //Ipecac// (Released 5th November)




£31.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive Orange Vinyl

£31.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition White Vinyl

On 30th Oct 2020, Mr. Bungle released their first studio album since
1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, which was a re-recording of the band’s 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The album features original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.

On 31st Oct 2020, the band celebrated the release with a massive livestream event, The Night They Came Home. The event featured a full live show plus an opening set by America’s funnyman, Neil Hamburger, plus cameos from musicians and celebrities such as Eric Andre and Josh Homme (of Queens Of The Stone Age).


  1. Won’t you be my neighbor (Fred Rogers cover)
  2. Anarchy up your anus
  3. Raping your mind
  4. Bungle grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell awaits/summer breeze (Slayer/Seals & croft medley/cover)
  7. Eracist
  8. World up my ass (Circle Jerks cover)
  9. Glutton for punishment
  10. Hypocrites/habla español o muere (S.O.D. cover)
  11. Spreading the thighs of death
  12. Loss for words
  13. Sudden death
  14. Loss of control (Van Halen cover)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl, White Coloured Vinyl LP