Free shipping on all orders over £60

Mudhoney - Morning In America //Sub Pop// (Released 20th September)




£17.99 – Indies Only Loser Edition Silver Coloured Vinyl LP & DLC

£17.99 – Standard LP & DLC

Morning In America is a seven track EP of songs recorded during the sessions for Mudhoney’s 2018 album, Digital Garbage (“An astute, politically relevant and commendably fired-up garage punk belter of an LP”The Quietus); and mixed at Johnny Sangster’s studio Crackle & Pop!

The tracks include “Let’s Kill Yourself Live Again” (an alternate version of the Digital Garbage stand-out “Kill Yourself Live”), “One Bad Actor” (a new version of Mudhoney’s track on the limited-edition, and now very sold-out, SPF30 split 7” single w/ Hot Snakes), album outtakes “Snake Oil Charmer”, “Morning in America” and “Creeps Are Everywhere”, plus “Ensam I Natt” (“So Lonely Tonight” a Leather Nun cover) and “Vortex Of Lies” from a very limited EU tour 7″.


  1. Vortex Of Lies
  2. Creeps Are Everywhere
  3. Ensam I Natt
  4. Morning in America
  5. Let’s Kill Yourself Live Again
  6. Snake Oil Charmer
  7. One Bad Actor

Additional information


Indies Only Loser Edition Silver Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard LP & DLC