NATALIE PRASS – “NATALIE PRASS” (RSD DROP 2) //Universal// (Released 26th September)


SKU: N/A Category:
Share this:

£22.99 – 1xLP + 7″, Limited Edition Turquoise Blue Vinyl plus Black 7″

Re-press of Natalie Prass’s 2015 critically acclaimed UK top 50 & US top 10 Billboard Heatseekers debut LP, on turquoise blue vinyl. PLUS 7″, black vinyl, included in the LP packaging with “Any Time Any Place” and “It Is You – Instrumental”.These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.


  1. My baby don’t understand me
  2. Bird of prey
  3. Your fool
  4. Christy
  5. Why don’t you believe in me
  6. Violently
  7. Never over you
  8. Reprise
  9. It is you
  10. Any time any place
  11. It is you – instrumental



Weight N/A

Blue Vinyl plus Black 7"