NEIL YOUNG - "ROYCE HALL 1971" (Released 6th May 2022)




//Warner Records//

£19.99 – 1xLP

Royce Hall, 1971 was recorded January 30 on the UCLA Campus, a solo acoustic gig.

Where analog tape exists in young’s archive, these concerts have been mixed properly, providing much higher quality recordings than have previously existed – Royce Hall 1971 and Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 are from the original analog masters.


  1. On the way home
  2. Tell me why
  3. Old man
  4. Journey through the past
  5. Cowgirl in the sand
  6. Heart of gold
  7. A man needs a maid
  8. See the sky about to rain
  9. Sugar mountain
  10. Don’t let it bring you down
  11. Love in mind
  12. The needle and the damage done
  13. Ohio
  14. Down by the river
  15. Dance dance dance
  16. I am a child

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP