NICK CAVE - "IDIOT PRAYER - LIVE ALONE AT ALEXANDRA PALACE" //Bad Seed Records// (Released 20th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£23.99 – 2xLP, Heavyweight Vinyl (Plus DL Code)

Nick Cave’s profoundly effective and affecting solo performance from earlier this year will be coming out to have and to hold this November.

These unique reinterpretations received effusive praise from any and all who bore witness. this is so much more than a live album or a live performance – these reinterpretations change the colour, tone and feel of every song in a way that proves that cave is the finest songwriter of his (or, perhaps, any other) generation.


  1. Spinning song
  2. Idiot prayer
  3. Sad waters
  4. Brompton oratory
  5. Palaces of montezuma
  6. Girl in amber
  7. Man in the moon
  8. Nobody’s baby now
  9. (Are you) the one that i’ve been waiting for?
  10. Waiting for you
  11. The mercy street
  12. Euthanasia
  13. Jubilee street
  14. Far from me
  15. He wants you
  16. Higgs boson blues
  17. Stranger than kindness
  18. Into my arms
  19. The ship song
  20. Papa won’t leave you, henry
  21. Black hair
  22. Galleon ship

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP & DLC