Free shipping on all orders over £60

NOAH CYRUS - "THE HARDEST PART" (Released 4th November 2022)





£23.99 – 1xLP in Gatefold Sleeve with Poster

The much anticipated debut album from the lauded songstress.

On her forthcoming debut album, ‘the hardest part,’ Noah recruited esteemed, award-winning record producer Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Ben Howard, the 1975, Wolf Alice), who helped guide her vision and find her voice.

Noah oversaw all the arrangements on the record and made sure to emphasize the incorporation of instruments such as pedal steel and slide guitar. “Creating the arrangements was the most fulfilling part of this record,” she says. “Mike and I were so driven and fully engulfed in the music. It was seamless—our brains connected into one. I found a safe place to make music with people I love and trust. the process was really healing for me.” She adds, “for the first time, i’m revealing my complete and honest truth.” On ‘the hardest part,’ Noah has lived every song, and the embers of her experiences burn bright over a soundtrack steeped in pop spirit, folk eloquence, and the country soul of her Nashville roots. Noah has truly stepped into herself on her 2022 full-length debut album.
Emerging in 2016 at the age of 16, Noah Cyrus immediately captivated audiences with her unique blend of pop and soulful southern vocals. Her undeniable songwriting skills were truly showcased in 2020’s the end of everything ep which yielded the triple-platinum “July” and Riaa certified gold release “lonely.” in between earning a Grammy® award nod in the category of “best new artist,” she teamed up with PJ Harding for the people don’t change ep in 2021. NMS rated “4-out-of-5 stars” and predicted, “it’s not hard to imagine her becoming a household name in her own right.” Along the way, she performed at coachella twice, while billboard named her among its “21 under 21” for three straight years. She also shined on the Late Late Show with James Corden, the tonight show starring Jimmy Fallon, Ellen, and the Today Show.


  1. Noah (stand still)
  2. Ready to go
  3. Mr. Percocet
  4. Every beginning ends (feat. Ben Gibbard)
  5. Hardest part
  6. I just want a lover
  7. Unfinished
  8. My side of the bed
  9. I burned la down
  10. Loretta’s song

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black Gatefold LP