Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – This Is The Place EP //Sour Mash Records// (Released 27th September)


Share this:

£13.99 – Indies Only Limited Edition Turquoise Coloured 12″ Vinyl EP


Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds brand new EP This Is The Place includes three brand new songs and two remixes.



A1. This Is The Place

A2. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By

A3. Evil Flower

B1. This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix)

B2. Evil Flower (The Reflex Revision)


Indies Only Turquoise Coloured 12" Vinyl EP