OCEAN COLOUR SCENE - "PAINTING" //Demon Records// (Released 17th September)




£19.99 – 1xLP, White Vinyl

First time on vinyl.

Ocean Colour Scene came to be one of the biggest bands in the mid 90 ’s uk indie/rock scene with the release of their second album that went multi platinum accumulating a large and loyal following ‘painting’ is the band’s 2013 album and is release on vinyl for the very first time 14 tracks pressed on 180g white vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.

Singles include ‘doodle book’ and ‘painting’.


  1. We don’t look in the mirror
  2. Painting
  3. Goodbye old town
  4. Doodle book
  5. If god made everyone
  6. Weekend
  7. Professor perplexity
  8. George’s tower
  9. I don’t want to leave England
  10. The winning side
  11. Mistaken identity
  12. The union
  13. The new torch song
  14. Here comes the dawning day


Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only White Vinyl