Panic! At The Disco - "Viva Las Vengeance" (Released 19th August 2022)





£28.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Neon Orange Coloured Vinyl

£25.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl

Panic! At The Disco announce their seventh studio album, VIVA LAS VENGEANCE. The upbeat, driving, anthemic title track, kicks off the new era of Panic! At The Disco.

VIVA LAS VENGEANCE shows a change in process for frontman/songwriter Brendon Urie, having cut everything live to tape in Los Angeles alongside his friends and production partners, Jake Sinclair and Mike Viola. The cinematic musical journey is about the fine line between taking advantage of your youth, seizing the day and burning out. The songs take an introspective look into his relationship with his decade plus career including growing up in Las Vegas, love, and fame.

“Viva Las Vengeance is a look back at who I was 17 years ago and who I am now with the fondness I didn’t have before. I didn’t realise I was making an album and there was something about the tape machine that kept me honest.” – Brendon Urie

VIVA LAS VENGEANCE marks the first new music from Panic! At The Disco since the 2018 release of their #1 album, RIAA certified platinum-selling Pray For The Wicked, highlighted by the 5x-platinum smash hit “High Hopes” which simultaneously hit #1 across three different radio formats and broke the Billboard record for most weeks atop the Hot Rock Songs Chart! The hit song was nominated for Top Rock Song at the Billboard Music Awards as well as Favorite Pop Rock Song at the AMAs. The album also featured platinum smashes “Hey Look Ma, I Made It,” and “Say Amen (Saturday Night)”.


  1. Viva Las vengeance
  2. Middle of a breakup
  3. Don’t let the light go out
  4. Local god
  5. Star spangled banger
  6. God killed rock and roll
  7. Say it louder
  8. Sugar soaker
  9. Something about maggie
  10. Sad clown
  11. All by yourself
  12. Do it to death

Additional information

Weight N/A

Neon Orange Vinyl, Standard Black LP