Free shipping on all orders over £60

PAUL MCCARTNEY - "MCCARTNEY 1" (RSD DROP 2) //Universal// (Released 26th September)




£27.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Half-Speed Vinyl

Released in 1970, a month before The Beatles’ swan song Let It Be, McCartney was Paul McCartney’s first solo album. Notable for the fact that he performed all instruments and vocals himself, aside from some backing vocals performed by Linda, it’s an album rich in experimentation, and the original home of hit single ‘Maybe I’m Amazed’. The album achieved the number 1 position in the US and hit number 2 on the UK charts.


  1. The lovely linda
  2. That would be something
  3. Valentine day
  4. Every night
  5. Hot as sun/glasses
  6. Junk
  7. Man we was lonely
  8. Oo you
  9. Momma miss america
  10. Teddy boy
  11. Singalong junk
  12. Maybe i’m amazed
  13. Kreen-akrore

Additional information

Weight N/A

Half Speed Vinyl