PET SHOP BOYS - "HOTSPOT" //x2// (Released 24th January)




£19.99 – 1xLP in Gatefold Sleeve

“Hotspot” was mostly recorded in Hansa Studios, Berlin, and mixed in The Record Plant, Los Angeles. It was produced and mixed by Stuart Price and features ten brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks including the single “Dreamland” featuring Years & Years, which was released in September. Another of the songs, “Burning the heather”, features Bernard Butler on guitar and was recorded at RAK Studios in London.


Pet Shop Boys say:


“We’ve written much of our music over the last ten years in Berlin and it was an exciting experience to work on this album in the legendary Hansa studios there and add a new dimension to our sound.”


The album is the last instalment of the trilogy of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following “Electric” in 2013 and “Super” in 2016



  1. will-o-the-wisp
  2. you are the one
  3. happy people
  4. dreamland
  5. hoping for a miracle
  6. i don’t wanna
  7. monkey business
  8. only the dark
  9. burning the heather
  10. wedding in berlin

Additional information


Gatefold LP & DLC