Free shipping on all orders over £60

PETE TONG - "PETE TONG & FRIENDS: IBIZA CLASSICS" //Ministry of Sound// (Released 4th February)




£21.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Edition Vinyl

An 8-track album with collaborators including Becky Hill, Franky Wah, Riton, Artbat, Kölsch, Vula, Tale of us, Elderbrook, and featuring Jules Buckley and the heritage orchestra.


  1. Pete Tong x eats everything x vula – hideaway (feat. Jules Buckley)
  2. Pete Ton x kölsch – ghosts (feat. Jules Buckley)
  3. Tale of us x Pete Ton – time (feat. Jules Buckley)
  4. Pete Ton x Franky wah – out of the blue (feat. Jules Buckley)
  5. Pete Ton x Riton x Vula – love can’t turn around (feat. the heritage orchestra & Jules Buckley)
  6. Pete Ton x kölsch x elderbrook – when we move (jules buckley)
  7. Artbat x Pete Tong – age of love (feat. Jules Buckley)
  8. Pete tong x Becky hill – you got the love (live) [feat. the Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley]


Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl