Free shipping on all orders over £60


PETER MURPHY - "LOVE HYSTERIA" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Beggars Banquet// (Released 30th April)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indigo Coloured Vinyl

Love Hysteria was produced by Simon Rogers, who at the time was also playing with The Fall. It contains eight songs written by Peter with Paul Statham, plus a cover of Iggy Pop’s ‘Funtime’. Record Collector said that the album’s songs “All Night Long, Indigo Eyes, Dragnet Drag and Blind Sublime managed to combine direct rock power with Murphy’s vocal gymnastics and imaginative way with lyrics”.


  1. All night long
  2. His circle and hers meet
  3. Dragnet drag
  4. Socrates the python
  5. Never man
  6. Indigo eyes
  7. Time has got nothing to do with it
  8. Blind sublime
  9. My last two weeks
  10. Fun time


Additional information

Weight N/A

Indigo Coloured LP