PETER MURPHY – “SHOULD THE WORLD FAIL TO FALL APART” (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Beggars Banquet// (Released 30th April)


Share this:

£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Peter’s debut solo album, Should The World Fail To Fall Apart, released in 1986, was produced by Ivo Watts-Russell. A review of the album around its original release by Melody Maker declared “the man with everything to prove has just proved everything”.


  1. Canvas beauty (romance version)
  2. The light pours out of me
  3. Confessions
  4. Should the world fail to fall apart
  5. Never man
  6. God sends
  7. Blue heart
  8. The answer is clear
  9. Final solution
Weight N/A

Blue Coloured Vinyl LP