Free shipping on all orders over £60

PILLOW QUEENS - "LEAVE THE LIGHT ON" (Released 1st April 2022)




//Royal Mountain Records//

£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl

Pillow Queens are a rock band based in Dublin, Ireland.

Formed in 2016, their calm girls EP caught the ear of Steve Lamacq who called the four piece “Deceptively infectious, with sharp hooks and sharp nails”. their follow up ep’s lead single, favourite, with its accompanying dog-filled video, received airplay on BBC Radio 1, BBC Introducing, Radio x, and amazing radio as well as across Irish national radio stations. Two UK tours followed, along with a brace of sellout hometown shows in Dublin. But even bigger stages beckoned, when they supported Pussy Riot, and opened for Idles and Future Islands at massive open-air shows in Dublin in the summer of 2018.


  1. Be by your side
  2. The wedding band
  3. Hearts & minds
  4. House that sailed away
  5. Delivered
  6. Well kept wife
  7. No good woman
  8. Historian
  9. My body moves
  10. Try try try


Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl