PJ HARVEY – “4-TRACK DEMOS” (2020 RE-ISSUE) //Island// (Released 24th July)


Share this:

£21.99 – 1xLP, Plus DL Code

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs.

Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.


        1. Rid of me
        2. Missed
        3. Legs
        4. Rub ‘til it bleeds
        5. Hook
        6. Man-size sextet
        7. Highway ’61 revisited
        8. 50ft queenie
        9. Yuri-g
        10. Man-size
        11. Dry
        12. Me-jane
        13. Snake
        14. Ecstasy



Standard Black LP