Free shipping on all orders over £60

POLLY SCATTERGOOD - "POLLY SCATTERGOOD" (Released 16th September 2022)





£36.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Pink Sparkle Vinyl with Etched D-Side

Polly Scattergood’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl, with two additional tracks, ‘Crystal breaks’ and ‘Number 24’.

Initially released in 2009, the record was produced by Simon Fisher Turner, with additional production from Mute’s Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones.
Whilst powerful guitar riffs and glittering pianos create a bewitching base, Polly’s deeply personal lyrics take the forefront. “A fantastically dark and unsettling debut” – NME “Polly Scattergood is worth the fuss.” – Loud & Quiet “Just Fantastic” – the Guardian


I hate the way
Other too endless
Untitled 27
Please don’t touch
I am strong
Unforgiving arms
Poem song
Bunny club
Nitrogen pink
Breathe in breathe out
Crystal breaks
Number 24

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP with etched D Side