Free shipping on all orders over £60

PORCHES - "RICKY MUSIC" //domino records// (Released 13th March)




£23.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive 12″ Vinyl with 7″ (plus DL Code)

£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Vinyl (plus DL Code)

Porches, a.k.a. Aaron Maine, is back with a new album –  Ricky Music. Featuring contributions from Mitski, Zsela, and Dev Hynes, and with co-production by Jacob Portrait, Ricky Music expands on the Porches discography (The House, 2018; Pool, 2016; Slow Dance In The Cosmos, 2013) by delivering eleven emotionally open, cracked-glass pop songs. Speaking about the album, Aaron Maine says:

“My new album ‘Ricky Music’ was written and recorded between Dec 2017 and the Spring of 2019. Mostly in New York at my apartment, but some of it in Chicago, Los Angeles, and various cities while touring around Europe. This record is an account of the beauty, confusion, anger, joy and sadness I experienced during that time. I think I was as lost as I was madly in love. In these songs I hear myself sometimes desperate for clarity, and other times, having enough perspective to laugh at myself in some of my darkest moments. That’s sort of what this album is about, I hope you enjoy it.”


Do U Wanna
Lipstick Song
I Wanna Ride
I Can’t Even Think
Wrote Some Songs
Rangerover (bonus track)

Additional information


Standard LP & DLC, Standard LP w/ Bonus 7"