Free shipping on all orders over £60

PRIMAL SCREAM - "DEMODELICA" //Sony Music// (Released 15th October)




£23.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl

‘Demodelica’ will take fans on the journey of the creation of the album, through demos and work in progress mixes, allowing them an insight into the creative process that went into the finished album.


  1. Come together (Jam studio monitor mix)
  2. Damaged (Hackney studio demo)
  3. Movin’ on up (Hackney studio demo)
  4. Higher than the sun (Isle of dogs home studio)
  5. Higher than the sun (Jam studio monitor mix)
  6. I’m coming down (Isle of dogs home studio)
  7. I’m coming down (Jam studio monitor mix)
  8. Don’t fight it, feel it (Isle of dogs home studio)
  9. Don’t fight it, feel it (Isle of dogs hypnotone mix)
  10. Don’t fight it, feel it (EMI publishing studio mix)
  11. Inner flight (Hackney studio vocal mix)
  12. Inner flight (Henry accapella jam studio)
  13. Inner flight (Jam studio monitor mix)
  14. Shine like stars (Jam studio monitor mix)
  15. Shine like stars (Eden studios demo)
  16. Screamadelica (Eden studios demo)


Additional information

Weight N/A