Prince - 3121 //Sony// (Released 8th February)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£31.99 – Limited Edition 2xLP On Purple Coloured Vinyl

The Prince Estate and Sony Music Entertainment, are pleased to announce the first round of physical titles set for release as part of the ongoing and definitive Prince catalogue project first announced in August. Three essential full-length Prince albums, Musicology, 3121 and Planet Earth, will be available on vinyl for the first time ever beginning Friday 8th February 2019. Each of the vinyl titles will be pressed on highly collectible, limited edition purple vinyl.

This album trilogy celebrates a sustained period of renewed creative energy and commercial triumph in Prince’s multi-faceted career. These three albums marked Prince’s return to the top of the popular mainstream, a position he maintained while simultaneously pushing the envelope and breaking industry norms pertaining to marketing, distribution and live performance.

3121 was originally released in March 2006 and was nominated for 3 Grammys. The album includes the tracks “Black Sweat”, “Te Amo Corazon” and “Fury”.


A1. 3121

A2. Lolita

A3. Te Amo Corazon

B1. Black Sweat

B2. Incense and Candles

B3. Love

C1. Satisfied

C2. Fury

C3. The Word

D1. Beautiful, Loved and Blessed (feat. Tamar)

D2. The Dance

D3. Get On The Boat

Additional information


2xLP On Purple Coloured Vinyl

request_a_record1 copy