QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE - ERA VULGARIS (2019 RE-ISSUE) //Polydor// (Released 20th December)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP Gatefold Jacket with Insert plus Bonus Track

Queens of The Stone Age fifth album released in 2007.

Pressed on 180G 12” Black vinyl for the first time ever, and housed in a single pocket gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Includes the vinyl only bonus track “Running Joke”.

Track Listing:

  1. Turnin’ on the screw
  2. Sick, sick, sick
  3. I’m designer
  4. Into the hollow
  5. Misfit love
  6. Running joke *exclusive vinyl track
  7. Battery acid
  8. Make it wit chu
  9. 3’s & 7’s
  10. Suture up your future
  11. River in the road
  12. Run, pig, run

Additional information


1 x LP in Gatefold Jacket with Bonus Track

request_a_record1 copy