QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE - LULLABIES TO PARALYZE (2019 RE-ISSUE) //Polydor// (Released 20th December)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£24.99 – 2xLP with Gatefold Jacket plus 3 Bonus Tracks

Queens of The Stone Age fourth album released in 2004.

2LP 180G Black vinyl pressing in a gatefold jacket. Features the original album art on vinyl in the US for the first time ever. Includes 3 vinyl only bonus tracks “Infinity”, “Like A Drug” and “Precious Grace”.

Track Listing

  1. This lullaby
  2. Medication
  3. Everybody knows that you are insane
  4. Tangled up in plaid
  5. Burn the witch
  6. In my head
  7. Little sister
  8. I never came
  9. Someone’s in the wolf
  10. Infinity *vinyl bonus track
  11. The blood is love
  12. Like a drug *vinyl bonus track
  13. Skin on skin
  14. Broken box
  15. Precious and grace *vinyl bonus track
  16. “You got a killer scene there, man…”
  17. Long slow goodbye

Additional information


2 x LP with Gatefold Insert plus 3 Bonus Tracks