QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE - RATED R (2019 RE-ISSUE) //Polydor// (Released 22nd November)




£19.99 – 1xLP with 12″ x 24″ Insert plus Bonus Track

Queens of the Stone Age second Album released in 2000.

First-ever vinyl pressing featuring original blue album artwork. Pressed on 180G Black vinyl in a single pocket jacket with 12” x 24” insert. Includes the International vinyl bonus track “Ode To Clarissa”.

  1. Feel good hit of the summer
  2. The lost art of keeping a secret
  3. Leg of lamb
  4. Auto pilot
  5. Better living through chemistry
  6. Monsters in the parasol
  7. Quick and to the pointless
  8. In the fade
  9. Tension head
  10. Lightning song
  11. I think I lost my headache
  12. Ode to Clarissa *Intl vinyl bonus track

Additional information


1 x LP with insert plus Bonus Track