Free shipping on all orders over £60

R.E.M. – “Around The Sun (2023 Re-Issue)” (Released 17th November 2023)






£33.99 – 2xLP, Standard Black


R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, Around The Sun, offers an inspired mix of precision-crafted melodies and original alternative rock anthems. Originally Released in 2004, the album peaked at #1 in the UK and Top 15 in the US Billboard chart, featuring hit singles “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust,” as well as a collaboration with rapper Q-Tip.




1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy In The Well
9. Aftermath
10. High Speed Train
11. The Worst Joke Ever
12. The Ascent Of Man
13. Around The Sun

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black Vinyl