RADIOHEAD - "A MOON SHAPED POOL" (LRSD 2020) //XL// (Released 20th June)


Out of stock



£22.99 – 2xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition White Vinyl

Love Record Stores Day 2020

Love Record Store edition on white vinyl. Radiohead has spent years working on A Moon Shaped Pool and finally their 9th album is released on XL. Following the explorative rhythms and textures of 2011’s The King of Limbs, this sees the Oxfordshire quintet in as directly accessible and beautifully melodic a mode as they’ve ever been – and as complex, unsettling and as heart rendering as ever. Filled with cinematic strings detailed guitars, plaintive piano and Thom Yorke’s ever-raw vocals, the album sounds fresh and a culmination of everything the band have done before.


        1. Burn the witch
        2. Daydreaming
        3. Decks dark
        4. Desert island disk
        5. Ful stop
        6. Glass eyes
        7. Identikit
        8. The numbers
        9. Present tense
        10. Tinker tailor soldier sailor rich man poor man beggar man thief
        11. True love waits

Additional information


Indies Only White Coloured Vinyl 2xLP