RINA SAWAYAMA – “SAWAYAMA” //Dirty Hit// (Released 17th April)


Share this:

£18.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive GOLD Vinyl

£18.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

“SAWAYAMA” is the debut album from Japanese pop auteur Rina Sawayama – an exploration of identity, family, gender and sexuality, set to a backdrop of future-facing, genre-splicing pop music.

Championed by Pitchfork, The Fader, New York Times, BBC Radio 1, The Guardian, Vice and more, ’SAWAYAMA’ is an exciting first step from an artist unafraid to push pop into new realms.


1. Dynasty
2. XS
3. STFU!
4. Comme des Garçons (Like The Boys)
5. Akasaka Sad
6. Paradisin’
7. Love Me 4 Me
8. Bad Friend
9. Fuck This World (Interlude)
10. Who’s Gonna Save U Now?
11. Tokyo Love Hotel
12. Chosen Family
13. Snakeskin


Indies Only Green Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition Gold Coloured Vinyl LP