ROBYN - "ROBYN" (RSD 2020) //UMC// (Released 29th August)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£27.99 – 2xLP, Coloured Vinyl (Plus DL Code)

Originally released in 2005, this is the first time Robyn has been released on vinyl. The album features the hit singles Be Mine and With Every Heartbeat. This release for Record Store Day has a newly configured track listing, featuring previous bonus tracks Jack You Off and Dream On, and also features the original album cover artwork.


  1. curriculum vitae (feat. Swingfly)
  2. Konichiwa bitches
  3. Cobrastyle
  4. Handle me
  5. Bum like you
  6. Be mine!
  7. With every heartbeat – with Kleerup
  8. Who’s that girl?
  9. Dream on
  10. Bionic women (interlude)
  11. Crash and burn girl
  12. Robotboy
  13. Eclipse
  14. Should have known
  15. Any time you like
  16. Jack u off


Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl

request_a_record1 copy