ROMARE – “HOME” //Ninja Tunes// (Released 31st July)


Share this:

£21.99 – 2xLP, Grey Vinyl (Plus DL Code)

Romare returns with his third studio album via Ninja Tune. The album represents his most intentional and direct nod to the dancefloor to date while retaining all of the signature melodic charm and sonic textures synonymous with his music.


      1. Gone
      2. Dreams
      3. Sunshine
      4. The river
      5. Deliverance
      6. High
      7. You see
      8. Heaven
      9. Home
Weight N/A

2xLP Grey Vinyl plus DL Code