ROXETTE – “LOOK SHARP” (NATIONAL ALBUM DAY 2020) //Warner// (Released 9th October)


Share this:

£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

National Album Day Edition

Originally released in 1988, Look Sharp is the second studio album from Swedish pop duo, Roxette.

The album brought the duo onto the international stage, being certified platinum in 12 countries, including the US and UK, and 6x platinum in Canada and Sweden. The album went on to sell 9 million copies worldwide.


  1. The look
  2. Dressed for success
  3. Sleeping single
  4. paint
  5. Dance away
  6. Cry
Weight N/A

Clear Vinyl LP