SECRET MACHINES - "NOW HERE IS NOWHERE" (2021 Re-ISSUE) //Music on Vinyl// (Released 25th June)




£25.99 – 2xLP, Very Limited Translucent Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

Now Here is Nowhere is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Secret Machines. It was originally released on May 18, 2004.

The band’s epic, drawn out melodies are reminiscent of classic rock bands such as Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin, with influences from krautrock and shoegaze. Now Here is Nowhere received widespread critical acclaim, with many music critics rating the album a minimum of 4 out of 5 stars. The album holds a 80/100 rating on Metacritic.

The album was released online before it was released physically, which was uncommon at the time, but it did help the band gain more press coverage. The song “Nowhere Again” was used as a promotional single and appeared in the 2006 video game Driver: Parallel Lines.


  1. First wave intact
  2. Sad and lonely
  3. The leaves are gone
  4. Nowhere again
  5. The road leads where it’s led
  6. Pharaoh’s daughter
  7. You are chains
  8. Light’s on
  9. Now here is nowhere

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Indies Only Translucent Vinyl