SERJ TANKIAN - "ELASTICITY EP" //BMG// (Released 30th April)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£23.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited, Indies Exclusive Purple Vinyl

£18.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Standard Edition

With his trademark eclecticism and one-of-a-kind vocal style, Serj delivers, Elasticity, a five song EP that run the gamut from hard-driving, electronically enhanced anthems like the title track to rallying cries for his beloved Armenia (“Electric Yerevan”) to the tongue-in-cheek political mash-up of “Your Mom.” Elasticity is comprised of songs originally intended for System Of A Down. But it didn’t quite work out that way.

The EP will delight fans of System who have waited a long time for new music. Alongside the release of the EP, Serj will release the documentary ‘Truth To Power’ which he directed himself and is released in conjunction with Oscilloscope Laboratories and Live Nation. The documentary features music from the EP and there are comarketing initiatives in place with the film company.


  1. Elasticity
  2. Your mom
  3. How many times?
  4. Rumi
  5. Electric Verevan

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Indies Only Purple EP, Standard 12" EP