Sinead O'Connor - "So Far...The Best Of" (National Album Day 2021) //Chrysalis// (Released 16th October)




£28.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

National Album Day 2021

So Far…The Best Of brings together the highlights of Sinead O’Connor’s four albums available via Chrysalis Records. Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”. This record showcases Sinead’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. Available on vinyl for the first time.

The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks “Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home”, as well as “Heroine” and “Just Like U Said It Would B” which were previously only available on the US version.


  1. Nothing compares 2 u
  2. Mandinka
  3. The emperor’s new clothes
  4. Thank you for hearing me
  5. The last day of our acquaintance
  6. Fire on babylon
  7. Troy
  8. I am stretched on your grave
  9. Jackie
  10. Success has made a failure of our home
  11. John I love you
  12. Empire (bomb the bass featuring benjamin zephaniah and sinead o’connor)
  13. I want your (hands on me)
  14. Heroine (theme from “captive”)
  15. Don’t cry for me argentina
  16. You made me the thief of your heart
  17. Just like u said it would b
  18. This is a rebel song

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Clear Vinyl