SKEGGS – “REHEARSAL” //Spinefarm/Lomavista// (Released 26th March)


Share this:

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Black Vinyl with Sticker Pack

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Australian band Skegss return with their new album Rehearsal, produced by Catherine Marks, and released via Loma Vista Recordings. Rehearsal, features a trippy cover by cult Aussie outsider and frequent Skegss collaborator Jack Irvine (who has also worked with Billie Eilish and Troye Sivan).

Skegss are on the cusp of global domination with their riotous rock that has sparked circle pits and stage dives all over: dingy pubs, skate parks, sold-out shows in the U.K., NYC (Bowery Ballroom) and LA (The Roxy Theatre), and 20k cap festival stages alike. Rehearsal, their first album for Loma Vista Recordings, is a 13-track thrill ride through the band’s laidback lifestyle and sunkissed narratives of love, friendship and youthful musings—and follows the meteoric DIY success of a few self-released singles / EPs (now certified Platinum in Australia), and their 2018 debut LP My Own Mess (a Featured Album on Australia’s Triple J radio station that also peaked at #2 on Australia’s ARIA album chart).


  1. Down to ride
  2. Valhalla
  3. Fantasising
  4. Running from nothing
  5. Bush tv
  6. Picturesque moment
  7. Under the thunder
  8. Sip of wine
  9. Curse my happiness
  10. Wake up
  11. Savour the flavour
  12. Fade away
  13. Lucky
Weight N/A

1 x LP with Sticker, Standard Black LP