SLEEPER - "AT THE BBC" (LRS 2020) //Gorsky Records// (Released 20th June)


Out of stock



£18.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl

Love Record Stores 2020

BBC session tracks from Sleeper recorded between 1994-1995, Recorded on John Peel, the Evening Session and Mark Radcliffe BBC Shows, on limited Coloured Vinyl for the very first time. Featuring classics tracks including What Do I Do Now, Inbetweener, Delicious etc.


  1. Bedhead (BBC Session)
  2. Little Annie (BBC Session)
  3. Inbetweener (BBC Session)
  4. Delicious (BBC Session)
  5. Twisted (BBC Session)
  6. Pyrotechnician I think I love you (BBC Session)
  7. Bedside Manners (BBC Session)
  8. Hunch (BBC Session)
  9. What do I do now? (BBC Session)
  10. Statuesque (BBC Session)
  11. Lie detector (BBC Session)
  12. Package holiday (BBC Session)

Additional information


Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl