SPACE - "TIN PLANET (2022 RE-ISSUE)" (Released 30th September 2022)




//Demon Records//

£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Signed, Clear with Silver Splattered Vinyl

£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Clear, with Silver Splattered Vinyl

First released in September 1998 ,,‘tin planet’ is the second album by Liverpudlian alternative rock band Space upon release, the album reached 3 in the UK album charts and received both commercial and critical acclaim.

Highlights include the UK top ten singles ‘avenging angels’, and ‘the ballad of tom jones’ which featured Cerys Matthews of Catatonia.


  1. Begin again
  2. Avenging angels
  3. The ballad of tom jones
  4. 1 o’clock
  5. Be there
  6. The man
  7. A liddle biddy help from Elvis
  8. The unluckiest man in the world
  9. Piggies
  10. Bad day’s
  11. There’s no you
  12. Disco dolly
  13. Fran in Japan


Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl, Ltd Edition Signed Vinyl