SPOON – “KILL THE MOONLIGHT” (2020 RE-ISSUE) //Matador// (Released 14th August)


Share this:

£15.99 – 1xLP

“Kill the Moonlight”, Spoon’s fourth studio album originally released in 2002 and featuring the hit single “The Way we Get by”.


        1. Small stakes
        2. The way we get by
        3. Something to look forward to
        4. Stay don’t go
        5. Jonathan Fisk
        6. Paper tiger
        7. Someone something
        8. Don’t let it get you down
        9. All the pretty girls go to the city
        10. You gotta feel it
        11. Back to the life
        12. Vittorio E.

Standard Black LP