SPOON – “TRANSFERENCE” (2020 RE-ISSUE) //Matador// (Released 11th September)


Share this:

£15.99 – 1xLP

“Transference” is the seventh studio album by Spoon, newly recut from the original masters “Transference” is released as part of the Slay on Cue series.


        1. Before destruction
        2. Is love forever?
        3. The mystery zone
        4. Who makes your money
        5. Written in reverse
        6. I saw the light
        7. Trouble comes running
        8. Goodnight Laura
        9. Out go the lights
        10. Got Nuffin
        11. Nobody gets me but you

Standard Black LP