SPRINTS – “MANIFESTO” //Nice Swan Recordings// (Released 26th March)


Share this:

£14.99 – 1×12″

“Manifesto” is the latest single to be released from the rapidly growing Dublin 4 piece, and further cements their place as one of Ireland’s most exciting new acts.

Sonically, sprints sound like an arena-slaying band who could bring their darkly theatrical performances to the biggest stages. Daniel Fox of girl band has been working with them since their inception in early 2020 and is credited as producer for each track on this beautifully crafted EP.


  1. Manifesto
  2. Drones
  3. Swimming
  4. Ashley
Weight N/A

12" Vinyl EP