Stereolab - Dots And Loops (Expanded Edition) //Duophonic// (Released 13th September)




£25.99 – Limited Edition Indies Only Clear Vinyl 3xLP & DLC

£25.99 – Standard 3xLP & DLC

Stereolab continue their year-long seven album reissue campaign with the release of Emperor Tomato Ketchup (1996), Dots And Loops (1997), and Cobra And Phases Group Play Voltage In The Milky Night (1999) as expanded and remastered editions via Warp Records and the band’s own Duophonic UHF Disks.

As with the Spring 2019 reissues of Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements and Mars Audiac Quintet, each album has been remastered from the original 1/2″ tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4-track demos and unreleased mixes.

The initial vinyl editions will be pressed onto triple clear vinyl with a fold-out poster insert containing sleeve notes by Laetitia Sadler and Tim Gane. They will also include a lottery style scratch card – all winners will receive an exclusive Stereolab record at the end of 2019.


A1. Brakhage

A2. Miss Modular

A3. The Flower Called Nowhere

B1. Diagonals

B2. Prisoner Of Mars

B3. Rainbo Conversation

C1. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse

D1. Parsec

D2. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious

D3. Contronatura

E1. Diagonals Bode Drums

E2. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental

E3. Brakhage Instrumental

E4. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental

E5. Bonus Beats

F1. Diagonals Instrumental

F2. Contranatura (Demo)

F3. Allures (Demo)

F4. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse (Demo)

F5. I Feel The Air (Demo)

F6. Off On (Demo)

F7. Incredible He Woman (Demo)

F8. Miss Modular (Demo)

F9. Untitled In Dusseldorf (Demo)

Additional information


Indies Only Clear Vinyl 3xLP & DLC, Standard 3xLP & DLC